Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(50 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Clayton Heights can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Non Stop Pizza / Clayton Heights? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 27, 2018
Great as always wish you would figure out a delivery service make things way easier


November 03, 2018
I use to order food from here and this non stop pizza always provides the best indian food in this site and always make me feel like home. And I always recommend my frnds as well to come and order here


July 29, 2018
WAITED HOUR AND HALF
THE WORST FOOD IN BC
THE EMPLOYEES ARE AS DUMB AS DUMB CAN BE
NO SENSE OF DIRECTION

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER RELATIONS / THIS INDIAN FAMILY FOOD PLACE IS DEFINITELY IN NEED OF FIRING FAMILY MEMBERS AND HIRING SOME ACTUAL MEMBERS OF SOCIETY THAT HAVE EXPERIENCE( REALLY )
IN THE FOOD / RESTAURANT / FAST FOOD ETC / INDUSTRY - THE DRIVER DELIVERY WOMAN WORKS AT NIGHT SHOULD BE FIRED THAT'S NOT HARD TO SEE .


July 29, 2018
after waited almost 2 hours then had to guide driver lady for about half hr who was at our place then leaves after i tell her shes here i see your lights to stop turn around am behind u over and over she finally arrives then i go inside to get the money and come out and she is gone so i run down driveway and shes parked so i walk up to her car and she proceeds to start yelling you why you go inside house you no pay and so on then she starts to drive and drove rite over my foot and now I can barely walk and my foot and leg s are black n blue swollen big time its painful . This NON STOP PIZZA is the worst place I have ever came across by far and I m most definitely reporting this incident to the RCMP tomorrow Monday morning .


July 01, 2018
Still good pizza but they sure have cut down on the amount of toppings on pizza. Ham and pineapple had very little pineapple. Really disappointed.


May 25, 2018
Good flavours and selection. Naan bread was pretty limp though and veggie samosas only had potato and peas it them although the outside was lovely, crisp and hot. Best butter chicken ever! Would try this place again.


April 09, 2018
Awesome don’t change anything


March 19, 2018
Their food is really good. I love the butter chicken to pakora fish. They treat their customers very good and I will be coming back to this place.


March 15, 2018
Some of the best butterchicken I've ever had. They are friendly and fast.
We ordered for pick up after work and the food was fresh and piping hot. Will come back again!


February 01, 2018
Very nice pizza thanks !!!