We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(53 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Clayton Heights can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Non Stop Pizza / Clayton Heights? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 24, 2019
Butter chicken was too oily. Rice and nan were good. I was use to order more frequent however the food quality has gone down.


January 04, 2019
Food was good but my experience wasn't. I ordered online. It said 25 minutes. When I arrived 25 minutes later the employee said it wasn't ready and said i should try coming back in another 30 minutes. I had very little confidence that my order would be ready.

I had people waiting to eat and there wasnt even a phone call to tell me it would be more than double the time that I was quoted. No apology from any employee, just come back later. I suppose i should just consider myself lucky to be able to order from you? Like it's a privilege.... I will not be coming back


December 29, 2018
worse customer service in whole world ...I order veggie Korma ...they made it with shahi paneer sauce by adding corn,beans and pieces and they give us store packed naan...when I called them about it she said if you know how to make veggie Korma .you should make home and naan she said our tanddoor wasn't warm...when I call and ask what you give she said take your money back I said I don't want money cuz I was hungry and I ate that food ...lady was so rude ...


November 27, 2018
Great as always wish you would figure out a delivery service make things way easier


November 03, 2018
I use to order food from here and this non stop pizza always provides the best indian food in this site and always make me feel like home. And I always recommend my frnds as well to come and order here


July 29, 2018
WAITED HOUR AND HALF
THE WORST FOOD IN BC
THE EMPLOYEES ARE AS DUMB AS DUMB CAN BE
NO SENSE OF DIRECTION

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER RELATIONS / THIS INDIAN FAMILY FOOD PLACE IS DEFINITELY IN NEED OF FIRING FAMILY MEMBERS AND HIRING SOME ACTUAL MEMBERS OF SOCIETY THAT HAVE EXPERIENCE( REALLY )
IN THE FOOD / RESTAURANT / FAST FOOD ETC / INDUSTRY - THE DRIVER DELIVERY WOMAN WORKS AT NIGHT SHOULD BE FIRED THAT'S NOT HARD TO SEE .


July 29, 2018
after waited almost 2 hours then had to guide driver lady for about half hr who was at our place then leaves after i tell her shes here i see your lights to stop turn around am behind u over and over she finally arrives then i go inside to get the money and come out and she is gone so i run down driveway and shes parked so i walk up to her car and she proceeds to start yelling you why you go inside house you no pay and so on then she starts to drive and drove rite over my foot and now I can barely walk and my foot and leg s are black n blue swollen big time its painful . This NON STOP PIZZA is the worst place I have ever came across by far and I m most definitely reporting this incident to the RCMP tomorrow Monday morning .


July 01, 2018
Still good pizza but they sure have cut down on the amount of toppings on pizza. Ham and pineapple had very little pineapple. Really disappointed.


May 25, 2018
Good flavours and selection. Naan bread was pretty limp though and veggie samosas only had potato and peas it them although the outside was lovely, crisp and hot. Best butter chicken ever! Would try this place again.


April 09, 2018
Awesome don’t change anything