Our reviews

(85 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Fraser Highway can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Non Stop Pizza / Fraser Highway? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 14, 2019
Always amazing butter chicken!


May 24, 2019
Thank you so much for the timely delivery of the wonderful food.
Looking forward to talk to 'Robin' you owner of the business.
Thanks & I appreciate it.


May 05, 2019
Pizza is great, price is excellent


May 01, 2019
Curry was good but naan 👎 it’s like rumali roti.


May 01, 2019
Food was Great and worth every penny.. keep it up


April 23, 2019
Love the pizza always so fresh, & a lot of toppings the pakora is so crispy and yummy also.


February 28, 2019
Butter chicken with naan was great. Pizza was good too.


February 23, 2019
Excellent


February 10, 2019
Well I ordered online at 630 and was told it would be here in 45 min at 730 I called and was told it was late due to traffic and was 10 min away, I live 2.5 blocks from the restaurant then it arrived at 815.
One pizza was a little burnt they all seemed a little light on cheese, all in all, not nearly as good as the first time I ordered from them .

I have ordered before and had a great experience, I don’t know if it was just a bad day or if they totally forgot my order, didn’t realize I ordered online and then just rushed through, which you know if they just said “wait shit we forgot we missed the online order”, it would’ve made sense and I would have been fine BUT the fact that I was told it’s 10 minutes away and they blame traffic is disappointing.


December 27, 2018
We have been dedicated Pizza Hut eaters but we were tired of paying for cheaply topped pizza. This pizza was awesome but don’t get garlic cheese bread. Too expensive for one piece of bread.