Our reviews

(74 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Fraser Highway can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Non Stop Pizza / Fraser Highway? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 04, 2018
AWESOME


November 06, 2018
I ordered pizza from here and it was so good. It was way better than majority of the other pizza places I have tried and I would definitely recommend. Not just the pizza the food was amazing as well and the naans are soooooooo good.


November 06, 2018
This is the first time in a while that we have ordered delivery - we usually pick up and it’s great. The order took more than 60 minutes to arrive and every item was cold!!! We called and did not feel that the person was interested in our complaint. We also were to have a credit on the account for a lasagna because it was short on our last order - we did not receive that either. Overall - not the usual delicious food.


September 16, 2018
Always great Pizza's, Usually Never have to wait when ordering online..
Thank you.


September 10, 2018
Pizza and Indian food is delicious!


September 08, 2018
Delivered on time. Pizza was tasty and would order again when need arises.


August 02, 2018
Yummy


July 28, 2018
Yummy pizza. My wife and my favorite.


July 21, 2018
I buy pizza Normally from fleetwood or Clayton location. I never had price issues with fleetwood location but the Clayton location has always disappointed me 😔. Every time I order from them, they give me higher price than the previous order for same pizza. Today I ordered again and they charged me $2 more than the price I got same pizza for just last week.
I would probably switch to gateway pizza as they have better quality than Clayton location and same price.


July 15, 2018
Tastes ok

Price to high