Our reviews

(80 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Fraser Highway can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Non Stop Pizza / Fraser Highway? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 23, 2019
Love the pizza always so fresh, & a lot of toppings the pakora is so crispy and yummy also.


February 28, 2019
Butter chicken with naan was great. Pizza was good too.


February 23, 2019
Excellent


February 10, 2019
Well I ordered online at 630 and was told it would be here in 45 min at 730 I called and was told it was late due to traffic and was 10 min away, I live 2.5 blocks from the restaurant then it arrived at 815.
One pizza was a little burnt they all seemed a little light on cheese, all in all, not nearly as good as the first time I ordered from them .

I have ordered before and had a great experience, I don’t know if it was just a bad day or if they totally forgot my order, didn’t realize I ordered online and then just rushed through, which you know if they just said “wait shit we forgot we missed the online order”, it would’ve made sense and I would have been fine BUT the fact that I was told it’s 10 minutes away and they blame traffic is disappointing.


December 27, 2018
We have been dedicated Pizza Hut eaters but we were tired of paying for cheaply topped pizza. This pizza was awesome but don’t get garlic cheese bread. Too expensive for one piece of bread.


December 10, 2018
Took them 1 hr to deliver and the driver had difficulty locating the address. Food is good.
The garlic nan was too thin.


December 04, 2018
AWESOME


November 06, 2018
I ordered pizza from here and it was so good. It was way better than majority of the other pizza places I have tried and I would definitely recommend. Not just the pizza the food was amazing as well and the naans are soooooooo good.


November 06, 2018
This is the first time in a while that we have ordered delivery - we usually pick up and it’s great. The order took more than 60 minutes to arrive and every item was cold!!! We called and did not feel that the person was interested in our complaint. We also were to have a credit on the account for a lasagna because it was short on our last order - we did not receive that either. Overall - not the usual delicious food.


September 16, 2018
Always great Pizza's, Usually Never have to wait when ordering online..
Thank you.