Our reviews

(23 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Fraser Street can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Non Stop Pizza / Fraser Street? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 02, 2018
I was suppose to get 4 cocoa but only got 1


November 30, 2018
Pizza was awesome and the delivery guy was fun and courteous.


November 09, 2018
Very good food


October 21, 2018
The pizza is excellent. Ordered 2 medium so we could find out what their pizza’s are like and really enjoyed both. The order took an hour ... online system said would be 45 minutes, but in all fairness we ordered around 7 on a Friday night and should have expected such. It arrived hot - and delicious!


May 09, 2018
Good


April 17, 2018
I ordered a large pizza over your website, came in to pick it up, and saw that it was a $16 charge for delivery, $13 for pickup. So I expected to be charged $13. I was charged $16. I asked the cashier about it, and he told me it’s $13 if you order in store and if you call in on the phone, but $16 if you order online. Even though I was picking up the pizza myself. He did not offer me a refund for the balance. I feel like I’m being seriously ripped off. This is not only a terrible business practice, but incredibly underhanded. I sincerely hope this was a mistake.


April 08, 2018
Delicious


February 25, 2018
Online prices are not honoured.....
If Pizza Hut has a special or online pricing in Abbotsford it would be the same price in surrey, Vancouver, whistler. I am not sure why the Fraser street location does not honour there online prices and change the prices whenever they want and say the website is not updated as the owner of the franchise uses he same site in surrey and prices are honored hahhahaha. WHAT A JOKE


February 05, 2018
Hi. Pizza was really delicious and very flavorsome. You guys definitely read my instructions for toppings, etc. I do have one concern regarding delivery. So you guys are charging $5 for delivery, which is great, but it should be up to the customer's consent if he wants to give tip to the delivery driver or not. I generally do, but yesterday your delivery guy was demanding 20% tip. Yes you heard me right. I quote his words, "You have to give me 20% tip". and when I asked why. He said "Because you have to". I ended up giving no tip and it pissed me off as well. So if you can take a look into that.

Thanks.


February 04, 2018
First time ordering. Great pizza, will order again.