Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Scott Road can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Non Stop Pizza / Scott Road ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 13, 2018
Pure garbage. Look up on the Fraser Health webiste about how many times RODENTS and their droppings spotted by the Inspector. Look it up.


June 03, 2018
Waited an hour and 20 minutes for cold food. When I called the restaurant they really didn’t care when I told them, they just said it might be because it took a long time to get to me? Even so, that’s no excuse. If someone’s food is going to be cold before it even gets to the house then don’t deliver it. Was given no compensation except a discount on my next order and wouldn’t tell me how much the discount would be worth. Never had a problem with them until today and I really don’t want to go back.


May 24, 2018
Excellent taste , reasonable price
Fast service
Perfect job


February 02, 2018
Restaurant is soo good quality of food is soo good. Staff is soo good and caring


February 02, 2018
Great quality of good and good customer service.i also have their tiffin service the food is same like home made food .i always order food from them.


February 02, 2018
The food quality is perfect. Staff is so nice. I also have their tiffon service there food is so good


February 02, 2018
Great food quality and they also serve food with professional way such a great place to eat india food or pizza


February 02, 2018
Fantastic pizza with good stafff make a visit you will never regret ✌🏻


January 07, 2018
I wish there was a no star rating for this place. I have a gluten allergy and placed my order online. When I arrived in store they had made a regular pizza and were asking for more than what was listed online. I was than told that I need to prove the prices from their website. Once I did that, the manager stayed in the back and continued to make her employee tell me that there was nothing they can do to resolve the issue. After some back and forth, I sternly requested that I speak to the manager directly who than came out and didn’t not apologize for the situation, but rather told me that it’s not her fault and that she will not do anything to help resolve it. Their tagline is “The best taste in town” more like “The WORST service in town”


September 07, 2017
They didn't even looked at my online order. When I went there they said we didn't looked ("FORGOT to look")at online order. So, I had to wait another 25 minutes.