Our reviews

(60 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Clayton Heights can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Non Stop Pizza / Clayton Heights? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 31, 2018
It took a while to get because there was no delivery driver but the service was great once it arrived & the food was delicious!


January 05, 2018
We ordered tandoori chicken, mutter paneer and pizza. All the items were great, delivery was fast. We will definitely be regular customers here.


December 26, 2017
Excellent food & delivery service.


December 06, 2017
First time when we ordered the food it was delicious , this time we ordered chicken item it was so salty...


November 27, 2017
Amazing pizza and amazing Indian food as well. Every thing tastes fresh and always prepared right.


November 26, 2017
Tasty Veggie special pizza.


November 20, 2017
Delicious pizza, super friendly staff. Always fresh and delivered hot.


November 17, 2017
Fast, efficient, and delicious!


November 12, 2017
Kind of pricy but most of the food was good


November 12, 2017
Driver went to the wrong complex, then I received a phone call to answer my door. When I checked the front and back door is when we realized the driver was at the wrong address. We received the meal, then checked it after paying and realized half the food was missing. Called to have the rest of the order delivered which happened but frustrating. Butter chicken was ok.