Our reviews

(52 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Clayton Heights can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Non Stop Pizza / Clayton Heights? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 12, 2017
Kind of pricy but most of the food was good


November 12, 2017
Driver went to the wrong complex, then I received a phone call to answer my door. When I checked the front and back door is when we realized the driver was at the wrong address. We received the meal, then checked it after paying and realized half the food was missing. Called to have the rest of the order delivered which happened but frustrating. Butter chicken was ok.


November 05, 2017
Food was hot and tasty. ..would have been nice if there was more chicken in the butter chicken though.


November 03, 2017
First time ordering here. Ordered online and said 25-35 min and it’s was ready in that time. We ordered 3 large pizza, some samosas and pakora. It was all really good :) and a very reasonable prices.
Thank you 😀


October 25, 2017
The Hawaiian pizza was really good, the others were okay. Could have more flavour.


October 02, 2017
Pizza is good, however delivery took over an hour,


September 24, 2017
First time eating here and we really enjoyed our pizza. Definitely will go back.


September 05, 2017
Good taste and freshly made


September 02, 2017
Food as awesome!


August 28, 2017
Hi Cindy I'm sorry for the inconvenience you had, I looked into your recent order 62626 on Aug 25th at 2:04pm I can see you customized your Chicken Jalapeno Pizza with Tomatoes I'm sorry to hear we totally forgot about tomatoes, if you can please let me know about your other order as well like order number or even date if you remember, I'll look into it. And if you can explain more further what regular toppings were missing as I want to know who did prepare your pizza if it was the same person both times, so I can make sure it won't happen to you or anyone else again. I'd really appreciate your feedback if you can email me back at managernonstoppizza72@gmail.com I'm sorry we can't go to past and fix your same pizza but definitely will apologise on behalf of my employee and will try to compensate for bad experience you had with us. Please send me an email.