Our reviews

(60 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Clayton Heights can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Non Stop Pizza / Clayton Heights? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 12, 2017
great food and pleasant delivery service.


June 10, 2017
Delivery of 2 pizzas took over an hour, other than that pizza was delicious


May 23, 2017
Lots of toppings, great cheese. A bit salty and greesy, but that also gives it good flavor!


May 15, 2017
Food was great. WI've doesn't like too milch spice and she loved it too.


April 17, 2017
Easy to use website ordering, great pizza, and super close to where we live! Finally we found a pizza place we will keep going back to!


March 14, 2017
The pizza is really great and I am also enjoying the exploration of their Indian fare. So far, very satisfied. The staff are very accommodating to the vegan needs of some of my family members.


March 11, 2017
There's a few choices for pizza in the area. Really happy I found Non Stop Pizza. I haven't had pizza this good in a long time. Not greasy. Super quality ingredients and toppings. Just all around great tasting pizza.


March 10, 2017
I ordered 3 pizzas yesterday.Their pizza is always good, always fresh and the quality of ingredients speaks up when you eat their pizza. Overall, this place is great; good service, good food I loved it.


March 10, 2017
I ordered couple pizzas last week Nonstop Special pizza, Veg Pizza And cheese Pizza. all the Pizzas were really tasty, and cheese pizza was nice and cheesy. Best customer service, more over its not like other Indian restaurants my pizzas were ready within the time frame they gave me. they were all ready got pickup when I been there and I got a chance to put my name into TV draw. Friday I ordered Bhuna Gosht and palak Lamb (which is Spinach Lamb) it was really good and it came with two Nann breads actually they gave me a option to either chose two nan breads or regular rice I guess I made the right choice they were really good. I would definitely recommend Nonstop Pizza And curry in clayton Heights at intersection of 192street and 72ave. I would definitely go there again and they come other food.


March 04, 2017
New owners just open in last Christmas, customer service is awesome. I did order chilli fish, Butter chicken and Nan bread delicious food.. never had tasty food like this I'm glad at least we got a good food place in neighbourhood.. food was ready right on time. And I got a chance to put my name into TV draw was one of their grand opening promotion...I can give them five stars..