Our reviews

(80 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Fraser Highway can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Non Stop Pizza / Fraser Highway? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 10, 2018
Pizza and Indian food is delicious!


September 08, 2018
Delivered on time. Pizza was tasty and would order again when need arises.


August 02, 2018
Yummy


July 28, 2018
Yummy pizza. My wife and my favorite.


July 21, 2018
I buy pizza Normally from fleetwood or Clayton location. I never had price issues with fleetwood location but the Clayton location has always disappointed me 😔. Every time I order from them, they give me higher price than the previous order for same pizza. Today I ordered again and they charged me $2 more than the price I got same pizza for just last week.
I would probably switch to gateway pizza as they have better quality than Clayton location and same price.


July 15, 2018
Tastes ok

Price to high


June 18, 2018
Delicious!!


June 11, 2018
Pizza was yummy and wings were better than any other pizza place I’ve ordered from and the price was awesome definitely ordering from here more often...and delivery guy was friendly too

Thank You


June 11, 2018
Ordered a 2L of Ginger Ale with the Pizza, didn't get the drink. No refund and they wouldn't deliver the drink they missed. Online ordering still doesn't have butter chicken or vindaloo or most of the dishes that I want so I have to call it in. Never did get a refund or apology for the goat dish they sent me that I had to throw out. The Pizza was good though so 2 stars for that.
Check your order before you pay, they mess up a lot.


April 28, 2018
Very good pizza 🍕 with a lot of toppings to boot. 👌