We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(24 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Fraser Street can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Non Stop Pizza / Fraser Street? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 04, 2018
First time ordering. Great pizza, will order again.


December 04, 2017
TheHawaiian was nicely made and well appointed. Unfortunately the ham was really salty (that's a supplier issue). Otherwise a wonderfully made pizza!


November 24, 2017
Awesome pizza, as always!


November 13, 2017
None of my requests were honoured: no ginger and cilantro (fine, just a request), crust was not thin, chicken tikka and tandoori paneer tasted identical (I still don't know which is chicken and which paneer) and the sauces were indistinguishable. I asked driver to go to side door in checkout notes, he went to front door. I won't order again.


October 13, 2017
Excellent pizza and service however my online order didn't make it to the store. Order was started when I arrived. Other than waiting a little longer than expected great service and pizza.


August 13, 2017
Pizza was great!


August 05, 2017
Ordered online. Collected and it was ready on time. Most importantly pizza was really good. Thx


July 08, 2017
Yummy


June 01, 2017
I order from here all the time for kids lunch parties and events! Tasty pizza and friendly service every time.

Get the large pizzas and dont gtt the small. Those are too small! They have good combo deals for large pizzas


May 25, 2017
Pizza was very tasty, delivered quickly!